WEBINAR SelectScience: Strategies for the Separation and Characterization of Protein Biopharmaceuticals

26-01-2015

January 28th 2015

05:00 PST / 08:00 EST / 13:00 GMT / 14:00 CET
or
11:00 PST / 14:00 EST / 19:00 GMT / 20:00 CET

Presented by Koen Sandra, Ph.D., R&D Director Life Sciences, Research Institute of Chromatography and Maureen Joseph, Ph.D., Biopharma Columns Development Manager, Agilent Technologies

To register, please visit SelectScience